Feedback / Suggestions

Police Officers

Mandya District Police Officers Details

Sri. Yathish N. IPS

Superintendent of Police,

Mandya District

Sri. Thimmaiah C.E. KSPS

Addl. Superintendent of Police-1,

Mandya District

Sri. Gangadharaswamy S.E. KSPS

Addl. Superintendent of Police-2,

Mandya District

Sri. Ramesh L.K.

DySP, Mandya Sub-Division

Sri. Krishnappa V.

DySP, Malavalli Sub-Division

Sri. Murali H.S.

DySP, Srirangapatna Sub-Division

Dr. Sumeeth A.R.

DySP, Nagamangala Sub-Division


Sri. Joy Anthony A.

CPI, Mandya Town Circle


Sri. Mahesh N.V.

CPI, Keragodu Circle


Sri. Venkategowda

CPI, Maddur Rural Circle

Sri. Sridhar B.S.

CPI, Halaguru Circle


Sri. Mallesha A.

CPI, K.R.Sagara Circle

Sri. B.R.Gowda

CPI, Nagamangala Circle

Sri. Naveen Supekar V.

PI, Mandya West PS


Sri. Shivaprasad Rao K.B.

PI, Mandya Rural PS


Sri. Anandakumar H.

PI, Mandya Women PS


Sri. Manjegowda H.G.

PI, Mandya CEN Crime PS

Sri. Ravikumar M.

PI, Malavalli Town PS

Sri. Mahesh B.G.

PI, Malavalli Rural PS

Sri. Ananda S.

PI, K.M.Doddi PS


Sri. Shivakumar M.

PI, Maddur PS

Sri. Prakash B S

PI, Srirangapatna Town PS

Sri. Kumar B.G.

PI, Srirangapatna Rural PS



Sri. Vivekananda

PI, Pandavapura PS


Sri. Siddappa H.R.

PI, Melukote PS

Smt. Sumarani B.

PI, K.R. Pet Town PS

Sri. Anandegowda

PI, K.R. Pet Rural PS

Sri. Revathi

PI, Kikkeri PS

Sri. Ashok Kumar B.

PI, Nagamangala Town PS

Sri. Santhosha K.

PI, Mandya Traffic PS

Last Updated: 19-02-2024 05:10 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080